Go to Navigation Menu
 About Us  Donate 
Home Editors/Team


The website is maintained with support from dedicated volunteers. Thank you to the folks who make our new website presence possible!

Editorial Team:

  • Tynan Power
  • Lynn Young

Events Coordination:

  • Angel Collie

Online Networking Team

  • Sunshine
  • Mycroft Masada Holmes

Transfaith/IWG Communications Committee 

  • Hilary Howes
  • Esperanza Brown